Categories
Uncategorized

SF Bark & Ride 2022 schedule

SF Bark & Ride will be closed (no walkies) on the following dates:

Friday January 3, 2022 – New Year’s Day(observed)

Monday January 17, 2022 – MLK Jr. Day

Monday February 14, 2022 – Presidents’ Day

Monday May 16, 2022 through Monday May 23, 2022 – Spring break*

Monday May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day

Monday June 20, 2022 – Juneteenth (observed)

Friday July 1, 2022 through Monday July 4, 2022 – Independence Day break

Monday August 8, 2022 through Monday August 15, 2022 – Summer break*

Monday September 5, 2022 – Labor Day

Monday October 10, 2022 – Indigenous Peoples Day (Columbus Day)

Friday November 11, 2022 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday November 24, 2022 and Friday November 25, 2022 – Thanksgiving break

Friday December 23, 2022 through Tuesday January 3, 2023- Christmas/New Years break*

* dates subject to change