Categories
Uncategorized

SF Bark & Ride 2020 schedule

SF Bark & Ride will be closed (no walkies) on the following dates:

Wednesday January 1, 2020 through Friday January 3, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Monday January 20, 2020 – MLK Jr. Day

Monday February 17, 2020 – Presidents’ Day

Monday August 10, 2020 – Personal day

Monday September 7, 2020 – Labor Day

Monday October 12, 2020 – Indigenous Peoples Day (Columbus Day)

Wednesday November 11, 2020 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday November 26,2020 and Friday November 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving break

Thursday December 24 and Friday December 25 – Christmas break