SF Bark & Ride 2018 schedule

SF Bark & Ride will be closed (no walkies) on the following dates:

Tuesday January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Friday January 11, 2019 through Friday January 18, 2019 – Mom’s 80th birthday!

Monday January 21, 2019 – MLK Jr. Day

Monday February 18, 2019 – Presidents’ Day

Monday April 22, 2019 through Friday April 26, 2019 – Spring break

Monday May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

Thursday July 4, 2019 and Friday July 5, 2019 – Independence Day weekend

Friday August 23, 2019 through Friday August 30, 2019 – Summer break

Monday September 2, 2019 – Labor Day

Monday October 14, 2019 – Indigenous Peoples Day (Columbus Day)

Monday November 11, 2019 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday November 28, 2019 and Friday November 29, 2019 – Thanksgiving weekend

Monday December 23, 2019 and Friday January 6, 2020 – Christmas/New Year break

Advertisements